View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 16, 2009, 01:40pm
SethPDX SethPDX is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: The 503
Posts: 785
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chess Ref View Post
In Fed the batters at bat I believe is negated.

In ASA you can get an out from said batter hitting say a flyball out.

So 2 outs on a play that in Fed gets you one out....
Actually in NFHS the outs made during the play count. 7.1.2 penalty (2). But there are rule sets that do not count outs made during the play.
Reply With Quote