View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 12, 2009, 11:15pm
GreenSuedeBlue GreenSuedeBlue is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Help me with another question

This is hard for me to explain but I will try. The bases are loaded and the wrong batter comes to bat. They only have one out. They skip one guy. He hits the ball to the outfield. The runner at second base goes to home base but is out after the runner at third base goes to home base. The hitter runs all the way to second and the runner on first base stops at third base. The coach of the fielding team comes out and questions the umpire about the wrong guy hitting. Does the score count?
Reply With Quote