Thread: Good hoop?
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 14, 2002, 10:37am
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally posted by Schmidt MJ
I agree with this 100%. At our rules meeting last night the state director was adamant that the shot does NOT count if the shooter had not released the ball before his teammate was fouled. Continuous motion does not apply unless the shooter is the player fouled.
Schmidt MJ,
Don't take what you understood your state director to say to the bank.
He's wrong.
In every state.
mick
Reply With Quote