View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 07, 2009, 01:18pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,553
Nothing in the rulebook that says a player cannot start a dribble with two hands. A dribble can end when touching both hands simultaneously, but a single dribble is OK as long as you catch the ball.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote