| 
			
			1 - Coach is full of $hit.  There is no "two bases" beyond the OBS.  If, in the sole judgment of the umpire, B2 would have made it all the way home, then the award is home.
 2 - If the play at the plate on R1 is that close, I sure as hell am not awarding B2 home.  They're on 3B.
 
				__________________Dave
 
 I haven't decided if I should call it from the dugout or the outfield.  Apparently, both have really great views!
 
 Screw green, it ain't easy being blue!
 
 I won't be coming here that much anymore.  I might check in now and again.
 |