View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 08, 2002, 06:53pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,123
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Originally posted by F C E
Is there team or player control during a throw in or free throw? I cannot find it in the rule book or the case book!

There is not team or player control during a throw-in. There is player and team control during a free throw.
But only until the ball is released.
Reply With Quote