Quote:
Originally posted by Tim Roden
Alright we all don't like the rule but should it leave. No. It is one of those "What do you do if" rules. So here is a ligit case. Both officials have a call on a play. niether official gives up the call. We have one official reporting b1 and the other official reporting b2. Multiple foul, two shots, one for each foul.
|
All I can say is, one guy or the other REALLY, REALLY needs
to give it up. Closest I have ever come to all this is a coach trying to get a foul off of a better player. "That foul was on 33, not 23!" "Could've been on either one of them, coach, but he's the one I was looking at."