View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 19, 2009, 12:59am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by btaylor64 View Post
That sounds about right. haha

no but he is right if he is referring to his shoe as the "endorsement". all you need is one sneaker down with nothing touching out of bounds to be established.
Does rule really specify that one FOOT must return inbounds?

Just to be clear, are you saying that diving back in and landing on one's backside, but not having either foot touch the inbounds area of the court isn't okay?

I seriously doubt that you have correctly described the details of the rule.
Reply With Quote