View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 14, 2009, 01:29pm
ILMalti ILMalti is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 126
Jump Ball or out of bounds

A1 is standing holding the ball next to the SideLine Both feet planted
B2 rushes and grabs the ball.
As A1 and B2 are trying to get possesion of the ball , B2 foot touches the outbound floor (the other is still inbounds)
Would a jump ball call be correct or a OOB violation on B2 ?
Or is this an official judgement call ie either would be correct?

In this situation AP was favouring Team B.
Reply With Quote