Thread
:
Does the run score or is it a timming play?
View Single Post
#
34
(
permalink
)
Wed Mar 11, 2009, 02:44pm
Skahtboi
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sherman, TX
Posts: 4,387
Quote:
Originally Posted by
marvin
In NFHS it is in rule 8-1-1 and 9-1-1.
In NCAA it is 12.29
And if ASA would just add the words "in the order listed" to 5.5.A.1, they would have it covered as well.
__________________
Scott
It's a small world, but I wouldn't want to have to paint it.
Skahtboi
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Skahtboi