View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 11, 2009, 01:14pm
tcison tcison is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 6
Send a message via AIM to tcison Send a message via Yahoo to tcison
Actually yes. During a scramble for a rebound, the ball is laying on the floor. Player A pushes the ball, rolling it away from the group on the floor, then picks it up and proceeds to dribble the ball away. That got me thinking of all types of other similar circumstances that could come up and looked for a rule about it, but found nothing.
Reply With Quote