View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 10, 2009, 05:40am
grunewar grunewar is offline
9/11 - Never Forget
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 5,643
Send a message via Yahoo to grunewar
NFHS Case Book

9.8 SITUATION C: After A1 has dribbled for nine seconds in As backcourt: (a) A1 requests a time-out; or (b) B1 deflects the ball out of bounds. RULING: In both (a) and (b), Team A will have 10 seconds to advance the ball to frontcourt following the throw-in if a player of Team A gains control in As backcourt.
__________________
There was the person who sent ten puns to friends, with the hope that at least one of the puns would make them laugh. No pun in ten did.
Reply With Quote