View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 09, 2009, 12:09pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Yes, it is a player technical foul. 10-3-6h

And it is intended to apply in a situation when a jersey must be changed due to blood per a comment from the NFHS when the rule was put in.

I've seen it enforced, and I seen it ignored.

When multiple team members offends in this manner there is an NFHS interp saying to only assess one team tech.
Reply With Quote