Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Under NFHS Rules, A1 is sitting on top of B1. B1 is entitled to his position on the floor and A1 has violated B1's verticality.
MTD, Sr.
|
Just the facts. All we know from the OP is that "A1 ends up sitting on the back of B1....." This is not enough information to say it was a foul on anybody.
For all we know, B1 rolled/slid under A1 and cut his legs out from under him.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|