Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  just another ref
					 
				 
				This is not the ruling on this play. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 
OPPS!!   
I misread the RULING, but having read the RULING more closely, I am not sure that Team B should be awarded the throw-in.  I am inclined to say that the POI is the erroneously awarding free throws to A1.
 
MTD, Sr.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. 
Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. 
Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. 
Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials 
International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials 
Ohio High School Athletic Association 
Toledo, Ohio
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |