| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Mark Padgett  NF rules.  During play, with both feet inbounds beyond the 3 point line, A1 takes a jump shot.  The ball goes in the correct basket.  He comes down with both feet inbounds still beyond the 3 point line.  There is no foul or violation called on any player.  Under what circumstance(s) could the official rule only two points should be credited? |  You say "takes a jump shot".  I say, was it a try?  If not, two points for the other team as the jump shot was at the wrong basket.
		 
				__________________- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
 
 |