View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 21, 2009, 07:48am
PSidbury PSidbury is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 98
Send a message via Yahoo to PSidbury
Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky View Post
If there is a double foul before the throw, does Team A get it again?
Bonus question:

And if there is a double-foul before the referee gives the ball to the thrower for the throw-in (ie., ball not yet at thrower's disposal)?

Thanks,
Paul
__________________
NCHSAA (Basketball, Soccer)
Reply With Quote