View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 20, 2009, 11:09pm
jref jref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 12
Technical foul ?

Last night i witnessed an official giving a player a T for wearing her pony tail holder around her wrist while playing. He reported a bench T on the coach for the player not being properly equipped. I can not find this anywhere in the rule book. I think he should of made her take it off at the next dead ball and move on.There is no T for jewelry or illegal wristbands or headbands. You just can not wear them. What do you think of this ruling.
Reply With Quote