View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 19, 2009, 01:02pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Originally Posted by doubleringer View Post
I'm not sure if I get what you mean by this. How would a count have helped this situation? Who was starting the clock, the officials or the table?
If an official has his own count, he can put time back on the clock when the replay does not show a clock.
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote