Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
You mean like a defender crossing the boundary line, or where the first touch inbounds is a kick by the defender? I think the new offensive team still retains the right to run the endline in these two cases? What are you trying to tell me? Can you give me some examples? What's wrong with my statement? This comes from the Misunderstood Rules list, and I don't want one of the rules on my list to be wrong, and even more misunderstood. Help. Please.
|
Certainly a kick by B would allow A to continue to run the endline. Is it fair that B can commit an illegal act
and benefit from it?