Thread: After a goal...
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 16, 2009, 09:35pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,376
Contains no artificial colors or ingredients.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
What if the throw-in is as a result of a Team B violation on a throw-in after a made basket.
You mean like a defender crossing the boundary line, or where the first touch inbounds is a kick by the defender? I think the new offensive team still retains the right to run the endline in these two cases? What are you trying to tell me? Can you give me some examples? What's wrong with my statement? This comes from the Misunderstood Rules list, and I don't want one of the rules on my list to be wrong, and even more misunderstood. Help. Please.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)
Reply With Quote