View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 14, 2009, 04:29pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yakivegas View Post
Quick ?:

In what rule set can a FT shooter, after the ball hits the rim, get their own rebound?

I may be victim of a myth, but I didn't think they could.
Is there any rule set under which the FT shooter cannot get his / her own rebound?

It sounds to me like this is a local rec league rule.
Reply With Quote