View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 14, 2009, 04:13pm
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yakivegas View Post
Quick ?:

In what rule set can a FT shooter, after the ball hits the rim, get their own rebound?

I may be victim of a myth, but I didn't think they could.
Once the ball in your scenario hits that front rim, the shooter can come across the line and do anything another player can, including rebounding his own miss and scoring.
Reply With Quote