View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 13, 2009, 04:43pm
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
No books with me at present; can you enlighten me?
5.2.1(C) A1 throws the ball from behind the three-point line. The ball is legally touched by; (c) A2 who is in the three point area;

Ruling: (c) score three points since the legal touch by a teammate occurred behind the three-point line.
Reply With Quote