View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 13, 2009, 03:23pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardwood View Post

I say the player should be directed to the bench until the item is removed. There are some in our association that insist it is a T.
Isn't there ever a rule book around during these discussions? Ask "some" to show you a rules citiation.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote