View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 26, 2002, 11:58am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Stan
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Lead is about to administer an endline throw-in to Team A, but Lead is still holding the ball.
A2 prematurely starts her part of the "In-bound" play and gets grabbed by B2.
Center made a holding call.

What's your call?
No call because of 4-19-1-note, this rule may also apply to another post discussing false double fouls.
Reference is not applicable,Stan,unless you combine it with R4-19-5c.Correct call is an intentional technical foul because the ball is dead in this sitch.
Reply With Quote