View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 26, 2002, 11:13am
Stan Stan is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: S.E. Iowa
Posts: 284
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Lead is about to administer an endline throw-in to Team A, but Lead is still holding the ball.
A2 prematurely starts her part of the "In-bound" play and gets grabbed by B2.
Center made a holding call.

What's your call?
No call because of 4-19-1-note, this rule may also apply to another post discussing false double fouls.
Reply With Quote