Press Cause Intentional
Team B puts on full court press of team A after a made basket.
1. B2 holds A2 away from the ball as part of the press before the ball is passed in bounds.
2. A2 sets an illegal screen on B2 before the ball is passed in bounds after a made basket.
By rule are these both intentional fouls?
I have never called either of these fouls intentional no matter the time in the game. I also have never seen them called intentional. I know that doesn't make it right but should they be called intentional?
|