View Single Post
  #157 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 10, 2009, 02:16pm
football-1 football-1 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 25
Originally Posted by wisref2 View Post
When I first saw the play live I thought that was a block in the back. Upon further review - it was obvious he got him on the shoulder - no foul, not even in a high school game.

Roughing the snapper was so obvious that I'd fire anyone who didn't flag it.
really sure ?

live wire
9:48 and
at stop 10:12 you can see his left arm in the back and his right arm (i think) from behind is over the right shoulder. that is correct?


Last edited by football-1; Tue Feb 10, 2009 at 02:24pm.
Reply With Quote