View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 01, 2009, 10:21am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by golfdesigner View Post
A whole three minutes to make sure you don't have to 'splain to the coach how come you're not assessing the T to the team with six or more.
Please explain to me where I can find the rule that says a T is not assessed if the officials fail to count the 6 players?
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote