View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 28, 2009, 10:00pm
DonInKansas DonInKansas is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: SW Kansas
Posts: 728
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freddy View Post

Opinions around the state varied, due to many who consider that the player on the floor has committed a blocking foul, since he did not have legal guarding position (4-23-2 was cited as evidence contrary to the state ruling: "To obtain LGP, a. the guard must have both feet touching the playing court.")
I can have both feet on the floor AND be laying on the floor. It's not difficult.
Reply With Quote