View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 28, 2009, 08:28pm
LeeBallanfant LeeBallanfant is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 208
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
Player reaches accross line and strikes ball while still in possesion of the thrower - automatic tech. Does this also count against his personal foul total?
1. In most instances would you not violate (crossing the boundary) before committing the Tech?

2. Is there still a provision for an offensive violation for your arm crossing the boundary while making throw in?
A Double Bonus is not really double.
Reply With Quote