View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 27, 2009, 12:22am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,899
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
Player reaches across line and strikes ball while still in possession of the thrower - automatic tech. Does this also count against his personal foul total?
You would be better served to refer to and think of this as the individual foul total as it is really a cumulation of both the personal and technical fouls received.
Reply With Quote