View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 13, 2002, 08:40pm
Mike Simonds Mike Simonds is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 489
Arrow Legal under NF rules.

Before a change of team possession B or R can accidentally go out of bounds and reenter without penalty.

If they go out of bounds intentionally its a penalty for illegal participation.

Bottom line is that this is a judgement call in the eyes of the covering official.

NCAA? I'm not sure.
__________________
Mike Simonds
Reply With Quote