View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 06, 2009, 05:11pm
Spence Spence is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 521
Inadvertent Horn

I'm looking for a ruling/case on what to do with an inadvertent horn. I've searched through here and read what officials say they do but I can't find anything to support it.

Does the degree matter? In other words, if 9 of the 10 stop but #10 is the one with the ball and he/she continues onto an uncontested basket does that influence how we handle it?
Reply With Quote