View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 07, 2002, 02:43pm
snrmike snrmike is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 65
Lightbulb In Fed Rules...

...If the equipment infraction wasn't caught and whistled dead before play started, it isn't a foul.

That cost ol' Jim here a big play. However, they may have gotten that first down and fumble #10 may have occurred. Look at it this Jim, the wing just saved you from yet another fumble!!!! (LOL)
__________________
Snrmike
Reply With Quote