View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 24, 2008, 02:57pm
rpirtle rpirtle is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Carrollton, TX
Posts: 135
Send a message via AIM to rpirtle Send a message via Yahoo to rpirtle
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
No. That play ruling is correct.

Most of us here believe that the new 2.10.1 Situation D is the one that is incorrect.

That is why they conflict.
That's the situation (D) TASO says is incorrect. Since I posted this I did find some other threads on "correctable errors" and I now know a little more about how people feel on this subject. Would it be correct to say that the main disagreement is not really about the correctness of the Case Book Ruling (Team A points canceled and Team B's ball) but rather the fairness of the Ruling...???
I'm getting what I helping others get what they want.
Reply With Quote