Thread: Broken Nose
View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 23, 2008, 02:46pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch1town View Post
Mark - Is the "reaching in" foul located in rule 11 also?
Yes, just after the part about inbounding the ball at mid-court following a timeout in the last two minutes of the game and players having to stand in the backcourt during the shooting of a technical foul.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote