View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 20, 2008, 10:19am
referee99 referee99 is offline
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Bay Area, CA
Posts: 624
Would try be 'released'...

Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
Nope. Team control ended when the try was released.
Your partner kicked it.
... if, say, a player from behind swatted the ball off of the player's hand as they went up? So ball ultimately leaves player with the ball's hand, but not from their action.
-- #thereferee99
Reply With Quote