| 
				
				Consecutive Time-out
			 
 
			
			Situation:  Team A is trailing by 2 points with 1:20 on the clock.  Immediatley after Team B is fouled, going to the line for 2 shot bonus, Team A coach requests time-out.  While report the TO, the coach requests to have another time-out following the first - consecutive TO.  I denied his request.  He called his second TO after the first free-throw was completed.
 What is the ruling.  I didn't get a clear interpretation from the Rule Book?
 
				__________________red
 |