View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 17, 2008, 10:59am
Vinski Vinski is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 277
Originally Posted by Juulie Downs View Post
Held ball. and the arrow (if applicable) hasn't changed, since the throw-in never ended, so it's essentially a do-over.
To be clear, in this situation team A would only maintain possession if this was an AP throw-in or if A had the arrow. If this was not an AP throw-in and B had the arrow, team B would get the ball. Correct??
Reply With Quote