View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 16, 2008, 09:23pm
Peach State Ref Peach State Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 34
Out of bounds after opening tip

At the opening tip-off, A1's tip is simustaneoulsly deflected out of bounds by A2 and B2. The referee has the two original jumpers re-jump to resume play since there was no team control. Was the referee correct?

I say yes based on 6-4note and 7-3-2. Your thoughts?
Reply With Quote