View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 11, 2008, 10:15am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,191
Quote:
Originally Posted by IREFU2 View Post
Think about it, if they reach across its a delay warning, but if they reach across and contact the inbounder is an intentional foul. The rule doesnt stipulate the degree of contact.....just contacting the inbounder is an intentional foul.
No, the rule says fouling the inbounder is to be deemed intentional. It does not say "contacting."
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote