View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 11, 2008, 10:14am
IREFU2 IREFU2 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post
I don't care about the reason. It's irrelevant.

If the contact doesn't affect the play, it's not a foul (by rule.) Just call the delay of game at this poing.
Think about it, if they reach across its a delay warning, but if they reach across and contact the inbounder is an intentional foul. The rule doesnt stipulate the degree of contact.....just contacting the inbounder is an intentional foul.
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote