View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 04, 2008, 09:57pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
This lines highlighted in red are only a maybe...most likely...but not always.

If team A is in the bonus and A3 was involved in a part of the play that could have also been a foul, A3 may legitimately believe that they were due the FTs. In that case, there would be no T.
Agreed, Camron, though the OP made clear that the officials judged it as an intentional act to deceptively shoot the FTs in place of the appropriate player. That obviously makes it a T.
Reply With Quote