Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  JugglingReferee
					 
				 
				I guess I was trying to determine what rule allows you to re-do the throw-in. 
 
If it's 2-3, then I think 2-3 could apply with going right to OT. 
 
I do like the idea of the league figuring it out. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 The whistle kills the play. The throw-in never ended. POI is the throw-in by A at the original spot. No 2-3 required.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |