View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 25, 2008, 08:04am
kfo9494 kfo9494 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 60
from looking at the video.
There are two plays.
From what I see on the video it appears that they ruled the forward pass as a penalty. Becuase the black team recoved in the endzone.
And then gave an untimed down.
Why would they run another play after the forward pass?

NEVERMIND- I went back and read the first page again. Got lost in all the replys.
Reply With Quote