View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 13, 1999, 11:00am
ajkottke ajkottke is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 17
Question

This play happened in a game in a JV game.

4th and 15 at A's two yard line. A is lined up in scrimmage kick (punt) formation. The snap is low and A2 muffs the snap. The ball is on the ground when A2 kicks the ball from the A's endzone out of bounds at A's 19 yard line.


Using the Federation rule book, what do we have? A penalty or is it just B's ball at the 19 yard line.

I am curious so I can get this one right.

AJ
Reply With Quote