View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 21, 2008, 02:17pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
In this video with the play in question at the :58s mark, the camera angle does have the L come right into the picture just after the contact. I'm not convinced the L didn't see this, unless the players really beat him down the court.
You think the L could see the contact by B1's left forearm into A1's back? That was the only contact on the play. B1's right arm (closest to L) hit the rim.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote