View Single Post
  #40 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 15, 2008, 01:40am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bishopcolle View Post
... if his pass over the opponent's head is a pass to himself which he catches,...
Nor can a player pass to himself, by definition.

4-31: "A pass is movement of the ball caused by a player who throws, bats or rolls the ball to another player."


As I already welcomed you in another thread, I'll just advise you now to stick around as we'll make you a lot better with the rules.

Reply With Quote